Skip to Main Content

Administration & Staff

Click on names below to view contact information and schedules. Unless otherwise indicated, administrative staff are working onsite Monday to Friday.

Deans' Offices
Name Position
Charmaine C. Williams Dean & Professor
Eunjung Lee Associate Dean, Academic & Professor
Mariana Ostache Executive Assistant to the Dean
Nicole Stockdale Acting Administrative Assistant, Associate Dean, Academic
Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Name Position
Shahana Arain Director, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Name Position
Rupaleem Bhuyan Ph.D. Program Director & Professor
Micheal L. Shier MSW Program Director & Associate Professor
Constance Chan Ph.D. Program Assistant
Megan Davies Simulation Coordinator
Research Office
Name Position
David J. Brennan Associate Dean, Research & Professor
Vesna Bajic Research Services Officer
Sean Kinnear Strategic Research Development Officer
Student Services
Name Position
Office of the Registrar
Mai King Assistant Dean, Student Services & Registrar
Kim Duong Recruitment and Student Life Officer
Margaret Tang Assistant Registrar, Records and Awards
Angela Umbrello Administrative Coordinator, Admissions and Programs
Jenny Wang Administrative Assistant, Main Office
Practicum Office
Name Position
Eileen McKee Assistant Dean, Field Education
Lauren Akbar Acting Coordinator, Indigenous Trauma and Resiliency Specialization Program
Miri Ben-Dat Practicum Coordinator
Matthew Cho Practicum Assistant
Catherine Connochie Practicum Assistant
Samar Hossain Practicum Coordinator
Melanie LeBlanc - On Leave Coordinator, Indigenous Trauma and Resiliency Specialization Program
Leah Potash Practicum Coordinator
Alexandra Sparaggis Practicum Coordinator
Name Position
Dale Duncan Senior Communications Strategist
Name Position
Seerat Siddique Director of Advancement
TBA TBA Advancement Coordinator
Jijo Quayson Development Officer, Leadership & Annual Giving
Operations Staff
Name Position
Eva Gladish Chief Administrative Officer
Jackshan Antonjeyanthiran IT HelpDesk Support
TBA TBA Business Officer
Anthony Kim Finance and Payroll Assistant
Wesley Noell FIS and HRIS Administrator
Kay Ramdass Operations Coordinator
Institute for Life Course & Aging
Name Position
Esme Fuller-Thomson Director, Institute for Life Course and Aging
Nina Carlton Secretary, Institute for Life Course & Aging
Iulia Park Program Coordinator, Institute for Life Course & Aging